Himani – #8

Posted on

One of my favourite poets and a dear friend – Zeeshan – generously gave my name a new meaning in his post on his blog – ah he never ceases to amaze with his soulful poetic talent!
To access more of his beautiful poetry (I promise you’ll be glad you did) do check out – https://olivegrovefacingthesea.wordpress.com and https://onenameaday.wordpress.com

Thank you Zeeshan ❤

One Name A Day

8-Himani

Himani –  Living out life in serenity, where words of the gentlest nature surround and complete you like pieces of a puzzle. A connect the dots of things beautiful and kind. The finding of peace amidst war like hearing Mozart through the noise. A beam of morning light that lands across your eyes and the sweet relief of knowing another is day is to be lived.

View original post

9 thoughts on “Himani – #8

    gdstanfordG D Stanford CCIM said:
    January 9, 2015 at 3:41 pm

    I love your posts, they are always very insightful. Keep doing you!

    Liked by 2 people

      Himani B responded:
      January 11, 2015 at 5:10 pm

      You’re too kind, thank you 🙂 Whenever I get a chance, I’ll keep sharing.. readers like you inspire me.

      All my good wishes

      Like

    Robert said:
    January 9, 2015 at 2:48 pm

    Dear Himani,

    Thank you for sharing this from Zeeshan. What a lovely post.

    Hearing Mozart through the noise…that hints at something of the peace we feel in your words.

    Beautiful photo!

    All good wishes,

    robert

    Like

      Himani B responded:
      January 11, 2015 at 5:12 pm

      I am nothing, dear Robert 🙂 Any good there is, is from the Beloved.. all the mistakes are mine. Thank you for being so supportive and kind always, truly appreciate *you*.

      Much love and light, always!

      Like

    Writing to Freedom said:
    January 9, 2015 at 11:08 am

    Nice photo of you. You look very beautiful and reflective. 🙂

    Like

    quantumperceptions said:
    January 9, 2015 at 11:08 am

    The unadultered beauty of your essence comes forth through your art, as well as your physical form. Your poetry reaches into the depth of my source and reflects into this world as if it were an echo. I appreciate you and your beautiful contributions to this world.
    Alaniya 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      Himani B responded:
      January 11, 2015 at 5:05 pm

      SO kind Alaniya, thank you so much! The goodness you see is your very own reflection.. so thank you for resonating and reflecting 🙂 I appreciate you as well, my dearest. I haven’t had the chance to catch up with my favourite blogs (med school keeps me occupied) but I will swing by soon whenever I get a chance. Sending all my good wishes and love your way – may you stay blessed always! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Your thoughts ..

