elegant grunge

Image Posted on

IMG_4815

4 thoughts on “elegant grunge

    charlypriest said:
    September 22, 2013 at 8:12 am

    Thanks for dropping by my crazy blog.
    Isn´t love and pain what life is about? You love your work and is sometimes painful and frustrating when you don´t achieve your goals. Or you it pains you because your not working on what you love. And it goes on into the personal life.
    I like your philosophy in life, always always keep on learning, that´s why I follow so many different people,from poetry, to hardcore literature, to the absurd. I always find, I you really stop and read them, not glance over it, something useful I can take away for my own writing or life.

    Like

      Himani B responded:
      September 23, 2013 at 6:34 pm

      I agree Charly. I appreciate those wise words and you dropping by. Even I have learnt so much from this space, from like-hearted people who somehow find me and at other times I stumble upon. Thank you again 🙂

      Like

    Robert said:
    September 22, 2013 at 7:31 am

    What fitting words…

    Thank you for this.

    robert

    Like

      Himani B responded:
      September 23, 2013 at 6:31 pm

      Thank you Robert 🙂

      Like

Your thoughts ..

